Local Trial Lawyers Associations

Broward County Trial Lawyers Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
Scott Henratty
Laura Silverman
President
Executive Director 
Malove Henratty, P.A.
Broward County Justice Association 
(954) 767-1000
(954) 522-1622 
shenratty@malovelawfirm.com
bctla@att.net  

 

Central Florida Trial Lawyers Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
James G. Vickaryous
Leigh Miller
President
Executive Director 
Vickaryous Law Firm
Central Florida Trial Lawyers Association
(407) 333-3332
(407) 505-0466 
jim@vickaryous.com
leigh@cftla.org

 

Manasota Trial Lawyers Board

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
Bernie Walsh
Debra Burger
President/Designee
Secretary/ED
Shapiro, Goldman Babboni & Walsh
Shapiro, Goldman Babboni & Walsh
(941) 954-4000
(941) 954-4000
bwalsh@getmejustice.com
dburger@getmejustice.com

 

Tampa Bay Trial Lawyers Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
L. Christopher DeBari
Margaret Schumacher
President
Executive Director
Law Offices of John V. Orrick, P.L.
Tampa Bay Trial Lawyers Association
(727) 656-7852
(813) 769-3460
chris@cdbinjurylaw.com
margarets@tbtla.us

 

Miami-Dade Trial Lawyers Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
JanPaul Portal
Yara L. Garcia
President
Executive Director
The Ferraro Law Firm, P.A.
Miami Dade Justice Association
(305) 375-0111
(305) 458-1298
jpp@ferrarolaw.com
mdja.org@gmail.com

 

Palm Beach County Justice Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
John McGovern
Sydnee Newman
President
Executive Director
Andy M. Custer, P.A.
Palm Beach County Justice Association
(561) 533-6650
(561) 790-5833
jmcgovern@561crashlaw.com
sydnee@pbcja.org

 

Jacksonville Justice Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
Dan Iracki
Kelly Karstaedt
President
Executive Director
Coker, Schickel, Sorenson, Posgay, Camerlengo & Iracki, P.A.
Jacksonville Justice Association
(904) 356-6071
(904) 349-0139
dai@cokerlaw.com
kellykarstaedt@gmail.com

 

Capital City Justice Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
Jeanie Hinkle
Dana Brooks
Executive Director
President
Capital City Justice Association
Barrett, Fasig & Brooks

(850) 224-3310
jeanhinkle@comcast.net
dana@tallahasseepersonalinjury.com

 

Treasure Coast Justice Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
Jeffrey M. Friedman
Robert W. Hamilton, Jr
President
Executive Director
Vassallo, Bilotta, Friedman & Davis
Legal Consulting Services, Inc 
(772) 227-8262
(863) 697-2245
jeffrey@vassallobilotta.com

 

Southwest Florida Trial Lawyers Association

Contact Name Title  Firm  Phone  Email 
Elishia Charpentier
Preston J. Scheiner
Executive Director
President

Associates and Bruce L. Scheiner, Attorneys for the Injured

(239) 277-3739
EMC@NewsomeLaw.com
pjs@blslawyers.com