Minority Caucus

The FJA is fortunate to have such a wide variety of identities within its membership. The Minority Caucus addresses the issues and concerns of underrepresented attorneys of different races, ethnicities, religions, genders, and orientations improving the legal system through inclusivity, alliance, and advocacy. Through networking, continuing legal education, and experiences, the FJA brings together our diverse membership with our common goal of defending the civil justice system.

Leadership

Nick Johnson, Chair
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC
njohnson@cohenmilstein.com
  Doris Laing, Chair-Elect
Brown and Brown Attorneys at Law, P.A.
dlaing@brownandbrownlawyers.com
  Vanessa Brice, Secretary
Colling, Gilbert, Wright & Carter
vbrice@thefloridafirm.com
 

  G.C. Murray II, Esq., DPL
Special Counsel & Director of Membership
Minority Caucus Section Staff Liaison
gcmurray@myfja.org
 

 

2020-2022 Directors


DeWayne Terry
Rubenstein Law, P.A.
Dterry@rubensteinlaw.com
 

Gloretta Hall
Gloretta H. Hall, P.A.
ghh@glorettahhallpa.com

 

Wilnar Julmiste
AndersonGlenn, LLP
julmiste@asglaw.com

 

Takisha Richardson
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC
trichardson@cohenmilstein.com
 

Linje Rivers
Knowles & Randolph, P.A.
lrivers@knowlesandrandolph.com