Masters of Justice Quick Links: 
Registration  |  Schedule  |  Seminar Agendas  |  Founders' Awards Luncheon  |  Sponsors  |  Hotel

Founders' Awards Luncheon


 
HMR Funding
Ted Molis

Phone: 888-377-1245
​Email: tedm@hmrfunding.com
​Website: www.hmrfunding.com
 

Wednesday & Thursday Morning & Afternoon Refreshment Breaks


 
Bifulco Medical Group
Dr. Steven Santos Bifulco

Phone: 813-321-3676
Address: 1502 W Fletcher Ave #107
Tampa, FL 33612
​Email: drbifulco@bifulcomedicalgroup.com
​Website: www.bifulcomedicalgroup.com


Medical Malpractice Seminar; Brochures


  Physician Life Care Planning
Jacob Gonzalez

Phone: 210-501-0995
Address: 11550 West IH 10, Suite 375
San Antonio, TX78230
​Email: jacobg@physicianlcp.com
​Website: www.physicianlcp.com
 
Technology Seminar; Pens


 
Milestone Reporting and Video
Evelyn Quintana

Phone: 407-423-9900
​Address:​ 315 East Robinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801
​Email: evelyn@milestonereporting.com, or jamie@milestonereporting.com
​Website: www.milestonereporting.com
 

315 East Robinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801
Insurance & Bad Faith Seminar


  Image Resources of Florida
Rob Fulton
Dave Fulton

Phone: 813-618-3108
​Address:​ Post Office Box 20884
Saint Petersburg, FL 33742
​Email: rob@i-r.com, or dave@i-r.com
​Website: www.i-r.com
 

315 East Robinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801

Post Office Box 20884
Saint Petersburg, FL 33742
813-618-3108
Auto Negligence Seminar


 
Fast Funds, Inc.
Bruce Braxton

Phone: 305-740-0603
Address: 9703 South Dixie Highway, Suite 120
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
​Email: bruce@fastfunds4u.com
​Website: www.fastfundsforyou.com

315 East Robinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801
Post Office Box 20884
Saint Petersburg, FL 33742
813-618-3108

Rob Fulton
Dave Fulton
Postcards; Highlighters; Notepads


 
Krug Consulting
Sandra Krug

Phone: 707-477-8949
​Email: krugrt@hotmail.com
​Website: www.krug.consulting.com
 

Attendee Programs


 
Visual Evidence, Inc.
Mike Downey

Phone: 800-366-2855
Address: 601 North Dixie Highway Suite A
West Palm Beach, FL 33401 
​Email: mdowney@visualevidence.com
​Website: www.visualevidence.com


Notepads; Mints


 
Injury Funds Now
Lauren Lipcon

Phone: 210-501-0995
Address: 4779 Collins Avenue, Suite 907
Miami, FL 33140
​Email: llipcon@injuryfundsnow.com
​Website: www.injuryfundsnow.com
 
Tote Bags


 
Momentum Funding
Elizabeth Pekin

Phone: 855-855-3863
​Address:​ 6001 Broken Sound Parkway NW Suite 150
Boca Raton, FL 33487
​Email: epekin@momentumfunding.com
​Website: www.momentumfunding.com
 

315 East Robinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801
Lanyards


 
Client Legal Funding
Janette Carey

Phone: 727-614-9926
​Address:​ 7622 Bypass Drive, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33764
​Email: janette@clientlegalfunding.com
​Website: www.clientlegalfunding.com
 

315 East Robinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801

Post Office Box 20884
Saint Petersburg, FL 33742
813-618-3108
Course Books


 
Trivent Legal
Roy Dixon

Phone: 610-674-6901
Address: 1011 Brookside Road, Suite 309 
Allentown, PA 18106
​Email: RoyD@TriventLegal.com
​Website: www.triventlegal.com

315 East Robinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801
Post Office Box 20884
Saint Petersburg, FL 33742
813-618-3108